Board of Directors

  • J. Stephen Lord, Chairman
  • Jeffrey Odell, Vice Chairman
  • Terone B. Green, Treasurer
  • Susangeline Strickland, M.D., Secretary
  • Joseph Boatwright III, M.D.
  • Richard Bennett, M.D.
  • Matthew Conrad
  • Selena Cuffee-Glenn
  • Councilwoman Kristen Larson
  • Elizabeth Matish
  • John Wack

Click the links to the right of the page to be taken to the list of notices and meeting minutes.